Welcome to Wintrust PWC


CONTACT US


PwC Wintrust Wealth Team

844-885-5100
pwcwintrust@wintrust.com
231 S. LaSalle St., 3rd floor
Chicago, IL 60604

Bill Lay

Senior Vice President
312-291-2938
wlay@wintrust.com

Peter Lynch, CFP®

Client Portfolio Manager
312-291-2909
plynch@wintrust.com

Bonnie Flood

Client Service Associate
312-414-3956
bflood@wintrust.com

Joseph Sciaccotta

Client Service Associate
312-632-6526
jsciaccotta@wintrust.com

Randy Canent

Client Portfolio Manager
312-632-6536
rcanent@wintrust.com

Sean Hipskind

Associate Portfolio Manager
312-373-1490
shipskind@greatlakesadvisors.com

Jamie Holmes

Senior Vice President & Trust Officer
708-418-2121
jholmes@wintrustwealth.com